Cecil County Public Schools

Continuous Improvement: Everyone. Every Way. Every Day.

Accounting & Finance

  • Mission:
    Financial service professionals follow the standards of the Governmental Accounting Standards Board (GASB) and the Generally Accepted Accounting Principles (GAAP) to provide efficient and effective systems and processes enabling timely and accurate reporting of the school system's financial condition. They utilize continuous improvement tools and techniques to maximize the value of their services to all stakeholders.


    The Accounting & Finance Department is located at the Board of Education's central office:

    Cecil County Public Schools
    George Washington Carver Education Leadership Center
    201 Booth Street
    Elkton, MD 21921
    Phone: 410-996-5497
    Fax: 410-996-1081

    Accounting & Finance Staff:
    Ms. Sandra Jack, Manager of Business Services
    sjack@ccps.org

    Ms. Erynn Seato, Assistant in Business Services
    eeseato@ccps.org

    Ms. Rebecca Wells, Accountant
    rcwells@ccps.org

    Ms. Donna Sutton, Accounting Clerk
    dsutton@ccps.org

    Ms. Judith Mahoney, Accounts Payable Clerk
    jmahoney@ccps.org

    Ms. Patricia Dudkewitz, Accounts Payable Clerk
    pdudkewitz@ccps.org

CLOSE