Cecil County Public Schools

Continuous Improvement: Everyone. Every Way. Every Day.

 
 Elementary Language Arts
 Coordinator 
Mrs. Cathy Nacrelli       cnacrelli@ccps.org       
  (410) 996-5496
 
 Instructional Coaches 
Sherry Eichinger-Wilsonseichinger@ccps.org 
Ashlee Groce ajgroce@ccps.org
Stephanie Kilchenstein skilchenstein@ccps.org
 

 Secondary Language Arts
 Coordinator  
 Mr. Michael Hodnicki  mjhodnicki@ccps.org  
  (410) 996-5455
 
 Instructional Coaches 
Melissa Fazzino mafazzino@ccps.org 
 
CLOSE