Cecil County Public Schools

Continuous Improvement: Everyone. Every Way. Every Day.

Contact Us

  • CCPS Department for Science, STEM, and Environmental Science 

    Contact the Booth Street office by phone at:  (410) 996-5496puzzle

    Frank Cardo
    Program Coordinator (fcardo@ccps.org)


    School STEM Lead Teachers:                              

    Jacob Zalkind: Bohemia Manor High School (jszalkind@ccps.org)

    Jana Nietmann: Elkton High School (jlnietmann@ccps.org)

    Kerry Anne Kedzierski: North East High School (kkedzierski@ccps.org)

    Larry Sickels: Perryville High School (lrsickels@ccps.org) 

    Richard Braco: Rising Sun High School (rtbraco@ccps.org)

     

    Christine Zatalava, STEM Instructional Coach (cmzatalava@ccps.org)

    Charlotte Racine, Science Warehouse Paraprofessional (cracine@ccps.org)

    Ginny Quinn, Secretary (gquinn@ccps.org)

CLOSE