• Welcome to the EHS Mathematics Department!

    Visit this page to see what we are doing in our classes this year!



  • Ms. Michele Culley, Lead Teacher 

    Ms. Brianna Dundore  

    Mr. Ben Krasnoff 

    Mrs. Sarah Larson

    Ms. Melissa Lockard 

    Mr. David Lowell

    Mrs. Vidya Madadi

    Ms. Ivette Miranda

    Mr. Jeffrey Ondish

    Ms. Erin Tellup