Preschool classes are located at eight elementary schools - Bainbridge Elementary, Bay View Elementary, Cecil Manor Elementary, Chesapeake City Elementary, Gilpin Manor Elementary, Holly Hall Elementary, Perryville Elementary, and Rising Sun Elementary.  Sessions are four days per week - Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday - morning or afternoon. Morning sessions are 8:45 - 11:50 a.m. and afternoon sessions are 12:50 - 3:45 p.m. Preschool requirements are:

    • Must be three by September 1, 2023
    • Must be a Cecil County resident

    To register for preschool CLICK HERE.