BLANK

Office Staff & Administration

  • Principal 

    Mrs. Elsie Harrigan

    eharrigan@ccps.org

    410-658-5335

     

    Assistant Principal

    Mrs. Melissa Fazzino

    mafazzino@ccps.org

    410-658-5335

     

    Lead Secretary

    Mrs. Taylor

    jtaylor@ccps.org

     

    Secretary

    Mrs. Dixon

    rmdixon@ccps.org

     

    Office Assistant

    Mrs. Kimerer

    plkimerer@ccps.org

     

    General Assistants

    Mrs. England

    bengland@ccps.org

     

    Mrs. Harvey

    dcharvey@ccps.org