HIDE

Art, Band, IA, Media, Music, PE

  • ART

    Barb Zwilgmeyer     bpzwilgmeyer@ccps.org

     

    Band / Strings

    Kyle McFadden         kjmcfadden@ccps.org

     

    Computer Science (3-5)

    Connie Seibert           cseibert@ccps.org

     

    Information Literacy 

    Connie Seibert           cseibert@ccps.org

     

    Integrated Arts/Health (IA)

    Heather Hyson         hbhyson@ccps.org

    Amanda Fetterolf      ajfetterolf@ccps.org

      

    Music

    Lisa Lane                     lklane@ccps.org

     

    Physical Education (PE)

    Heather Hyson         hbhyson@ccps.org

    Matthew Carter        mmcarter@ccps.org