Central Office Personnel

Last Name First Name Phone Email Extension Title
Abbey Jeannie 410-996-5401 ext: 53001 jdabbey@ccps.org 53001 Pk-12 Esol
Alexander Randy 410-996-5401 ext: 54572 rgalexander@ccps.org 54572 Transportation Specialist
Alfaro Carly 410-996-5401 ext: 50710 caalfaro@ccps.org 50710 Psychologist
Anderson Paul 410-996-5401 ext: 50002 panderson@ccps.org 50002 Construction Field Inspector
Anderson Rebecca 410-996-5401 ext: 54579 rlanderson@ccps.org 54579 Assistant In Business Services
Armour Candace 410-996-5401 ext: 51901 carmour@ccps.org 51901 Central Office Secretary
Asplen Rhonda 410-996-5401 ext: 50217 rlasplen@ccps.org 50217 Instructional Coordinator, Professional Development: Secondary Languag
Ayers Jennifer 410-996-5401 ext: 50402 jlayers@ccps.org 50402 Instructional Coordinator, Special Education
Barrowcliff Lauri 410-996-5401 ext: 53524 labarrowcliff@ccps.org 53524 School Psychologist Intern
Bates James 410-996-5401 ext: 51701 jtbates@ccps.org 51701 Technology Technician
Bean Sharon 410-996-5401 ext: 51801 sbean@ccps.org 51801 Administrative Secretary
Beck Michele 410-996-5401 ext: 53002 mmbeck@ccps.org 53002 Pk-12 Esol
Berg Marie 410-996-5401 ext: 53018 mberg@ccps.org 53018 Pk-05 Instructional Coach
Bitel Sarah 410-996-5401 ext: 53019 skbitel@ccps.org 53019 9-12 Instructional Coach
Boquin Maldonado Sinthia 410-996-5401 syboquin-maldonado@ccps.org Bus Assistant
Boyer Theodore 410-996-5401 ext: 46016 tlboyer@ccps.org 46016 Executive Director, Administrative Services
Brackin-Caffrey Laura 410-996-5401 lmbrackin-caffrey@ccps.org Bus Driver
Branch Dawn 410-996-5401 ext: 54423 dbranch@ccps.org 54423 Nij Grant Assistant
Broomell Wayne 410-996-5401 ext: 51650 wbroomell@ccps.org 51650 Network Technician
Brown Derick 410-996-5401 ext: 50601 dbrown@ccps.org 50601 Web Application Technician
Brown Margaret 410-996-5401 ext: 50302 margaretbrown@ccps.org 50302 Assistant For Office Professionals
Brown Mark 410-996-5401 ext: 50817 mkbrown@ccps.org 50817 Head Custodian
Bruno Jamie 410-996-5401 ext: 54533 jnbruno@ccps.org 54533 Pk-05 Instructional Coach
Buckley Robert 410-996-5401 ext: 50004 rbuckley@ccps.org 50004 Associate Superintendent, Administration Services
Butler Crystal 410-996-5401 ext: 50058 cabutler@ccps.org 50058 Restorative Practices Practitioner
Cantera Maggie 410-996-5401 ext: 53771 macantera@ccps.org 53771 Pk-12 Esol
Carroll Carlton 410-996-5401 clcarroll@ccps.org Custodian
Carroll Mary 410-996-5401 mgcarroll@ccps.org Bus Assistant
Catalano Melissa 410-996-5401 ext: 54349 mmcatalano@ccps.org 54349 Psychologist
Chadwick Gabriel 410-996-5401 ext: 50206 gchadwick@ccps.org 50206 Executive Secretary
Chestnut Linda 410-996-5401 lcchestnut@ccps.org Bus Assistant
Cissel Derrick 410-996-5401 ext: 51651 dcissel@ccps.org 51651 Network Services Manager
Collins Michelle 410-996-5401 mccollins@ccps.org Bus Assistant
Comegys-Reiners Christine 410-996-5401 clcomegys-reiners@ccps.org Bus Driver
Cook Donna 410-996-5401 dmcook@ccps.org Alternative School Vehicle Driver/paraprofessional
Cooper Morgan 410-996-5401 ext: 53020 mbcooper@ccps.org 53020 6-12 Instructional Coach
Crouse Briane 410-996-5401 ext: 50303 bmcrouse@ccps.org 50303 Assistant In Human Resources
Crumlish Dana 410-996-5401 ext: 50312 dcrumlish@ccps.org 50312 Assistant Liaison For Human Resources And Business Services
Curran Andrew 410-996-5401 ext: 51802 awcurran@ccps.org 51802 Assistant In Safety
Deitch Kenneth 410-996-5401 kadeitch@ccps.org Custodian
Dekowski Megan 410-996-5401 ext: 53734 mldekowski@ccps.org 53734 Pk-12 Behavior Coach
Devore Rebecca 410-996-5401 ext: 53033 radevore@ccps.org 53033 Nurse
Dipaola Joanna 410-996-5401 ext: 50018 jcdipaola@ccps.org 50018 Administrative Secretary
Diraddo James 410-996-5401 ext: 50716 jddiraddo@ccps.org 50716 Supervising School Psychologist
Dixon Casey 410-996-5401 ext: 50208 cjdixon@ccps.org 50208 Executive Secretary
Drennen Jennifer 410-996-5401 ext: 27003 jdrennen@ccps.org 27003 Central Office Secretary
Dunlap Daniela 410-996-5401 ext: 50102 ddunlap@ccps.org 50102 Purchasing Specialist
Dunlap Jennifer 410-996-5401 ext: 38066 jkdunlap@ccps.org 38066 School Psychologist Intern
Dyar David 410-996-5401 ext: 51652 dsdyar@ccps.org 51652 Technology Services Manager
Edelson Christie 410-996-5401 ext: 44066 cedelson@ccps.org 44066 Coordinator Of Guidance Services
Eichinger-Wilson Sherry 410-996-5401 ext: 54391 sleichinger-wilson@ccps.org 54391 Instructional Coordinator, Professional Development: Elementary Langua
Elentrio Karin 410-996-5401 ext: 54706 kfelentrio@ccps.org 54706 Pk-12 Esol
Eller Kimberly 410-996-5401 ext: 31017 kteller@ccps.org 31017 Instructional Coordinator, Special Education
English Kristen 410-996-5401 ext: 54580 kaenglish@ccps.org 54580 Accounting Clerk Iv
Evangelista Manuel 410-996-5401 ext: 51150 mevangelista@ccps.org 51150 Central Office Secretary
Fanning Nona 410-996-5401 ext: 50103 nfanning@ccps.org 50103 Purchasing Specialist
Feeney Mandy 410-996-5401 ext: 50211 mfeeney@ccps.org 50211 Program Coordinator, Early Child Education
Fell Michael 410-996-5401 ext: 50212 mfell@ccps.org 50212 Instructional Coordinator, Secondary Mathematics
Fincham Brenda 410-996-5401 ext: 50404 cfincham@ccps.org 50404 Administrative Secretary
Foots Berkley Jennifer 410-996-5401 ext: 53974 jberkley@ccps.org 53974 Judy Center Instructional Coach
Foye David 410-996-5401 ext: 44016 dbfoye@ccps.org 44016 Executive Director, Secondary School Education
Frady Barbara 410-996-5401 blfrady@ccps.org Bus Driver
Frunzi Megan 410-996-5401 ext: 39016 mfrunzi@ccps.org 39016 Manager Of Grant Administration
Gilbert Alexandra 410-996-5401 ext: 50708 argilbert@ccps.org 50708 Supervising School Psychologist
Gill Devon 410-996-5401 ext: 50704 djgill@ccps.org 50704 Psychologist
Givens Charles 410-996-5401 ext: 53028 chgivens@ccps.org 53028 Pk-12 Student Services Resource Teacher
Graham David 410-996-5401 ext: 51702 djgraham@ccps.org 51702 Assistant In Food And Nutrition
Granger Lyle 410-996-5401 ext: 51653 lgranger@ccps.org 51653 Network Technician
Groff Ramona 410-996-5401 ext: 53021 mgroff@ccps.org 53021 Pk-12 Instructional Coach
Gutierrez Patricia 410-996-5401 pmgutierrez@ccps.org Bus Driver
Hammer Jennifer 410-996-5401 ext: 53014 jhammer@ccps.org 53014 Associate Superintendent, Education Services
Handler Jennifer 410-996-5401 ext: 54625 jhhandler@ccps.org 54625 Instructional Coordinator, Career & Technology
Hartman Kenneth 410-996-5401 kwhartman@ccps.org Bus Driver
Hastings David 410-996-5401 ext: 50216 dhastings@ccps.org 50216 Program Coordinator For Fine Arts
Heckert Gary 410-996-5401 ext: 51703 gsheckert@ccps.org 51703 Director Of Food And Nutrition
Helm Charles 410-996-5401 ext: 47016 chelm@ccps.org 47016 Director Of Transportation
High Beth 410-996-5401 bahigh@ccps.org Bus Driver
Hodge John 410-996-5401 ext: 51909 jfhodge@ccps.org 51909 Bus Driver Instructor
Hodgson Summer 410-996-5401 ext: 50305 slhodgson@ccps.org 50305 Director Of Human Resources
Howell Troy 410-996-5401 ext: 51654 tchowell@ccps.org 51654 Technology Technician
Jackson Jenna 410-996-5401 ext: 53914 jmjackson@ccps.org 53914 Pk-12 Instructional Coach, Special Education
James Barbara 410-996-5401 ext: 53026 bjames@ccps.org 53026 Pk-12 Instructional Coach For Special Education Literacy
Johnson Elizabeth 410-996-5401 erjohnson@ccps.org Bus Driver
Johnson Shawn 410-996-5401 ext: 41016 sjohnson@ccps.org 41016 Executive Director, Elementary School Education
Karnes Kristy 410-996-5401 klkarnes@ccps.org Bus Assistant
Keeton Kelly 410-996-5401 ext: 50014 kkeeton@ccps.org 50014 Public Information Officer
Kerr Amy 410-996-5401 ext: 54374 alkerr@ccps.org 54374 Warehouseman
Kilchenstein Stephanie 410-996-5401 ext: 53022 skilchenstein@ccps.org 53022 6-8 Instructional Coach
Kilroy Dana 410-996-5401 ext: 50705 dlkilroy@ccps.org 50705 Psychologist
Kline James 410-996-5401 ext: 50609 jdkline@ccps.org 50609 Data Systems Administrator
Knapp Alethea 410-996-5401 amknapp@ccps.org Bus Assistant
Knoll Whitney 410-996-5401 ext: 51903 wtknoll@ccps.org 51903 Bus Driver Instructor
Knopf Amanda 410-996-5401 ext: 53004 asknopf@ccps.org 53004 Pk-12 Esol
Krasman Heather 410-996-5401 ext: 53023 hkrasman@ccps.org 53023 Pk-12 Instructional Coach
Kubek Jessica 410-996-5401 ext: 50223 jakubek@ccps.org 50223 Instructional Coordinator, Elementary Mathematics
Lagola Lorie 410-996-5401 ext: 50602 lalagola@ccps.org 50602 Technology Technician
Langer Reba 410-996-5401 ext: 50603 rglanger@ccps.org 50603 System Analyst
Lawson Jeffrey 410-996-5401 ext: 50015 jalawson@ccps.org 50015 Superintendent Of Schools
Lehr Kristen 410-996-5401 ext: 50407 kblehr@ccps.org 50407 Coordinator Of Behavior/mental Health Services
Lewis Susan 410-996-5401 ext: 50703 smlewis@ccps.org 50703 Psychologist