Kenmore Elementary School

Be Responsible. Be Respectful. Be Safe.

  • Kenmore Pride  HIDE

     

  • Kenmore Elementary
    Instructional Staff Office Hours 

           

    Pre-Kindergarten

    Ms. Taylor Hendrickson

    tphendrickson@ccps.org

    10:00-12:00

    12:00-2:00

    Kindergarten

    Mrs. Lauren Gasdia

    legasdia@ccps.org

    9:00-11:00

    1:00-3:00

    Mrs. Amy Heckert

    aeheckert@ccps.org

    9:00-11:00

    1:00-3:00

    First Grade

    Mrs. Marisa Kurucz

    mlkurucz@ccps.org

    9:00-11:00

    1:00-3:00

    Mrs. Krista Oswald

    koswald@ccps.org

    9:00-11:00

    1:00-3:00

    Second Grade

    Mrs. Mandi Mullinix

    abmullinix@ccps.org

    10:00-12:00

    1:30-3:30

    Mrs. Karyn Perrine

    kperrine@ccps.org

    9:00-11:00

    12:00-2:00

    Third Grade

    Mrs. Nancy Bosler

    nbosler@ccps.org

    10:00-12:00

    1:00-3:00

    Mrs. Leanne Jacobs

    lejacobs@ccps.org

    10:00-12:00

    1:00-3:00

    Mrs. Courtney Woollens

    clwoollens@ccps.org

    10:00-12:00

    1:00-3:00

    Fourth Grade

    Mrs. Laura Fuller

    lfuller@ccps.org

    8:30 - 10:30

    1:00-3:00

    Mrs. Amy Ide

    aide@ccps.org

    8:30-10:30

    1:00-3:00

    Mrs. Amy Sessions

    aesessions@ccps.org

    8:30-10:30

    1:00-3:00

    Fifth Grade

    Mrs. Kristi Fetterolf

    kmfetterolf@ccps.org

    10:00-12:00

    12:00-2:00

    Mrs. Beth Rose

    barose@ccps.org

    10:00-12:00

    12:00-2:00

     

    Staff Member

    Email

    Morning Office Hours

    Afternoon Office Hours

    Special Education 

    Mrs. Jessica Combs

    jlcombs@ccps.org

    10:00-12:00

    12:00-2:00

    Mrs. Beckee English

    reenglish@ccps.org

    10:00-12:00

    1:30-3:30

    Mrs. Kristen Moss

    klmoss@ccps.org

    9:00-11:00

    1:00- 3:00

    Mrs. Jennifer Vann

    jlvann@ccps.org

    10:00-12:00

    1:00-3:00

    Mrs. Melissa McDonald, SLP

    mrmcdonald@ccps.org

    8:30-10:30

    1:30-3:30

    Mrs. Dawn Muller, Psychologist

    dmuller@bcps.org

    10:00-12:00

    12:00-2:00

    Mrs. Diana Shaffer, PT

    dbshaffer@ccps.org

    10:00-12:00

    12:00-2:00

    Ms. Jennie Kopczyk, OT

    jskopczyk@ccps.org

    10:00-12:00

    12:00-2:00

    Mrs. Audie Wilson,
    Building Coordinator 

    awilson@ccps.org

    8:30-10:30

    1:00 - 3:00

    Special Areas

    Ms. Tressa Bell

    tabell@ccps.org

    10:00-12:00

    12:00-2:00

    Ms. Kendall Clark

    kbclark@ccps.org

    10:00-12:00

    1:45-3:45

    Mrs. Heather Estep

    hestep@ccps.org

    10:00-12:00

    1:00-3:00

    Mrs. Diane McLaughlin

    dmmclaughlin@ccps.org

    8:30-10:30

    1:00-3:00

    Ms. Kelley Moorman

    kmoorman@ccps.org

    10:00 - 12:00

    1:00 - 3:00

    Mrs. Kelli Roy

    kroy@ccps.org

    9:00-11:00

    1:30-3:30

    Mr. Eric Saltsman

    ersaltsman@ccps.org

    9:00-11:00

    1:00-3:00

    Mrs. Emily Short

    evshort@ccps.org

    10:00-12:00

    1:00-3:00

    Mrs. Barb Zwilgmeyer

    bpzwilgmeyer@ccps.org

    9:00-11:00

    1:30-3:30

    Mrs. Jennifer Steczak 

    jsteczak@ccps.org

    9:30-12:00

    1:00-2:30

     

     

     

    Safe Schools  

    peachjar e-flyers

CLOSE
CLOSE